Hillcrest Farmer's Market (3rd Sunday, 9-2PM)

Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 9:00am
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 9:00am

La Jolla Farmer's Market (Last Sunday ea month 9-1)

Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 9:00am
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 9:00am

Dana Point, Gelson's Market (Last Friday each month) 12-4.

Friday, August 25, 2017 - 12:00pm
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 12:00pm

LIBERTY PUBLIC FARMER'S MARKET! LAST THURSDAY EACH MONTH FROM 2-7PM

Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 2:00pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 2:20pm

Vineyard Farmer's Market (In Fresno) From 8AM until noon.

Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 8:00am

Vineyard Farmer's Market

Monday, August 7, 2017 - 2:10pm
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 8:00am

Leucadia/Encinitas Farmer's Market (1st Sunday 10-2)

Sunday, September 3, 2017 - 10:00am
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 10:00am

Ace Hardware (Drop off the day before) Encinitas, Clairemont, Point Loma, Tierra Santa.

Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 9:00am
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 9:00am

Hillcrest Ace Hardware Every 1st Wednesday! (drop of the day before)

Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 11:00am
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 9:00am
 
Follow us @2sharpen
 
Like us on Facebook
 

Videos below: 'Use of a Honing Rod' & a 'Light Bit'.

 
877.908.2191
© 2013 Perfect Edge Sharpening
Site by construxit